The Commons at Cedar
Our Community
Contact Us
Board of Managers
What's New
Contact Management
Site Search

Board of Managers
Since all of the Unit Owners are co-owners of the land and buildings, it is necessary to have a “Board of Managers” elected by the Unit Owners to administer and maintain the property. The members of the Board of Managers are Unit Owners in good standing, serving three year terms on a rotational basis so that one-third of the Board is up for election each year in January.  
2018 Board of Managers
Position Name Unit Term Expires
President Camille DiMartino 10C 2019
Vice-President Allen Lutz 12C 2021
Treasurer Linda Hogan 5B 2020
Secretary Linda Liotta 11B 2019
Member Harriet Buckley 10D 2019
Member Stefanie Little 11D 2021
Member Marilyn Tierney 3A 2020